Staff Directory

First Name Last Name EMAIL Title Resource
ADMINISTRATION
Nick Lupo nick.lupo@lincoln.k12.or.us Principal
Maddy Anderson maddy.anderson@lincoln.k12.or.us Assistant Principal
Matt Hilgers matt.hilgers@lincoln.k12.or.us AD/Assistant Principal
Teachers and Staff
Tracy Berry tracy.berry@lincoln.k12.or.us North County Homeless Advocate (Located at Taft Elementary)
Eva Ahumada eva.ahumada@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS Math Math 8 or Integrated Math
Maddy Anderson maddy.anderson@lincoln.k12.or.us Assistant Principal
Kori Bayer kori.bayer@lincoln.k12.or.us Information Clerk
Andy Bedingfield andy.bedingfield@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS Chemistry
Jacob Bond jacob.bond@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS Social Studies
Wendy Britton wendy.britton@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS English
David Cauthers david.cauthers@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS English
Danielle Clanton danielle.clanton@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS Science
Desi Clausing desi.clausing@lincoln.k12.or.us Indian Education Coordinator
Sunny Diaz Sunny.Diaz@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS English
Patty Dodson Dodson patty.dodson@lincoln.k12.or.us Media Assistant
Pete Doll pete.doll@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS Math
Rodney Duncan rodney.duncan@lincoln.k12.or.us Graduation Coach
Robb Ellis robb.ellis@lincoln.k12.or.us Counselor
Diana Elroy diana.elroy@lincoln.k12.or.us Registrar
Miracle Fingerson miracle.fingerson@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – Special Education
Dan Guthrie dan.guthrie@lincoln.k12.or.us College and Career Coordinator
Jerry Guthrie jerry.guthrie@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS Social Studies
Kelsey Hart kelsey.hart@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS Math Math 7 or Adv Math 7
Matt Hilgers matt.hilgers@lincoln.k12.or.us AD/Assistant Principal
Sarah Horobin sarah.horobin@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS Special Education
Damian Huff damian.huff@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS Math
Noah Lambie noah.lambie@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – Art/Physics/CTE
Nichole Le Sage nichole.lesage@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS Social Studies
Nick Lupo nick.lupo@lincoln.k12.or.us Principal
Isaac Marshall isaac.marshall@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS Computer Science
Chloe Migliaccio chloe.migliaccio@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS/MS American Sign Language/Drama
Jon Minch jonathan.minch@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – Special Education
Daniel Mock daniel.mock@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS Social Studies
Janet Moreno janet.moreno@lincoln.k12.or.us Bi-lingual Tutor
Robyn Myers robyn.myers@lincoln.k12.or.us Day Care Director
Krista Owen krista.owen@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS Health
Gaspar Pedro gaspar.pedro@lincoln.k12.or.us Bi-lingual Tutor
Kristina Pico kristina.pico@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS English/AVID
Sara Pursel sara.pursel@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – Biology
Kate Quinn kate.quinn@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS English/Social Studies
Jobeth Rube jobeth.rube@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS English
Karissa Snelling karissa.snelling@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – ESOL/Leadership
Collin Stegner mike.freel@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – Music
Billy Ann Stempel billyann.stempel@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS Science
Lauren Taylor lauren.r.taylor@lincoln.k12.or.us Health/Records
Jake Tolan jacob.tolan@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS Math/AVID
Sandi Tucker sandie.tucker@lincoln.k12.or.us Records and Family Support
Lauren Turner(Arntt) lauren.arntt@lincoln.k12.or.us Counselor
Justin Walker justin.walker@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – PE/Strength Training
Molly Webster molly.webster@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – PE/Strength Training
Julia Westbrook julia.westbrook@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – Culinary and ECE
Randy Wiese randy.wiese@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS Math
Ashley Wilson ashley.wilson@lincoln.k12.or.us  E-Learning Instructional Assistant
Zach Wolff zach.wolff@lincoln.k12.or.us Distirct E-Learning Instructional Assistant
Nikki Wolff nikki.wolff@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – Special Education