Staff Directory

First Name Last Name EMAIL Title Resource
ADMINISTRATION
Nick Lupo nick.lupo@lincoln.k12.or.us Principal
Maddy Anderson maddy.anderson@lincoln.k12.or.us Assistant Principal
Zach Lillebo zach.lillebo@lincoln.k12.or.us AD/Assistant Principal
North County Contacts
Tracy Berry tracy.berry@lincoln.k12.or.us North County Homeless Advocate (Located at Taft Elementary)
OPEN OPEN OPEN North Area Health Service Advocate
TEACHERS & STAFF
Eva Ahumada eva.ahumada@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS Math Integrated Math
Maddy Anderson maddy.anderson@lincoln.k12.or.us Assistant Principal
Jessica Bailey jessica.bailey@lincoln.k12.or.us Teachers – MS Math (7th)
Kori Bayer kori.bayer@lincoln.k12.or.us Athletic Secretary/Info & Records
Andy Bedingfield andy.bedingfield@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS Chemistry
Carly Bishop carly.bishop@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS PE
Karlie Blair karlie.blair@lincoln.k12.or.us Office Manager
Jacob Bond jacob.bond@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS Social Studies
Dana Buckley dana.buckley@lincoln.k12.or.us CTE Assistant
Wendy Britton wendy.britton@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS English
David Cauthers david.cauthers@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS English
Danielle Clanton danielle.clanton@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS Science
Desi Clausing desi.clausing@lincoln.k12.or.us Indian Education Coordinator
Connie Craddock connie.craddock@lincoln.k12.or.us Attendance Secretary
Info & Records
Sunny Diaz Sunny.Diaz@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS English
Patty Dodson Dodson patty.dodson@lincoln.k12.or.us Media Assistant
Pete Doll pete.doll@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS Math
Rodney Duncan rodney.duncan@lincoln.k12.or.us Graduation Coach
Robb Ellis robb.ellis@lincoln.k12.or.us Counselor
Miracle Fingerson miracle.fingerson@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – Special Education
Sam Escalante sam.escalante@lincoln.k12.or.us College and Career Coordinator
Jerry Guthrie jerry.guthrie@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS Social Studies
Kelsey Hart kelsey.hart@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS Math (8th)
Sarah Horobin sarah.horobin@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS Special Education
Edward Klem ed.klem@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS Math
Noah Lambie noah.lambie@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – Art/Physics/CTE
Nichole Le Sage nichole.lesage@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS Social Studies/Leadership
Nick Lupo nick.lupo@lincoln.k12.or.us Principal
Isaac Marshall isaac.marshall@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS Computer Science
Mimi Meador mimi.meador@lincoln.k12.or.us Special Education Assistant
Chloe Migliaccio chloe.migliaccio@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS/MS American Sign Language/Drama
Jon Minch jonathan.minch@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – Special Education
Daniel Mock daniel.mock@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS Social Studies
Janet Moreno janet.moreno@lincoln.k12.or.us Bi-lingual Tutor
Robyn Myers robyn.myers@lincoln.k12.or.us Disaster Relief Specialist
Krista Owen krista.owen@lincoln.k12.or.us Middle School Counselor
Gaspar Pedro gaspar.pedro@lincoln.k12.or.us Bi-lingual Tutor
Michele Pardo michele.pardo@lincoln.k12.or.us SPED 7th & 8th grade
Kristina Pico kristina.pico@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS English/AVID
Sara Pursel sara.pursel@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – Biology
Kate Quinn kate.quinn@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS English/Social Studies
Jobeth Rube jobeth.rube@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS English
Karissa Snelling karissa.snelling@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – ELD
Collin Stegner mike.freel@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – Music
Billy Ann Stempel billyann.stempel@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS Science
MS ASB Advisor
Amber Swope amber.swope@lincoln.k12.or.us Health & Records
Lauren Taylor lauren.r.taylor@lincoln.k12.or.us Info & Records – Counseling Center
Jake Tolan jacob.tolan@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – Forestry, AVID
Molly Webster molly.webster@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – PE/Strength Training
Julia Westbrook julia.westbrook@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – Culinary and ECE
Randy Wiese randy.wiese@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS STEM & HS Science
Zach Wolff zach.wolff@lincoln.k12.or.us E-Learning Specialist