Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL RESOURCE
Principal Nick Lupo nick.lupo@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal Maddy Anderson maddy.anderson@lincoln.k12.or.us
AD/Assistant Principal Matt Hilgers matt.hilgers@lincoln.k12.or.us
Secretary Mandy Weiss mandy.weiss@lincoln.k12.or.us
Information Clerk Kori Bayer kori.bayer@lincoln.k12.or.us
Records and Family Support Sandi Tucker sandi.tucker@lincoln.k12.or.us
Health/Records Scott Dieker scott.dieker@lincoln.k12.or.us
Registrar Diana Elroy diana.elroy@lincoln.k12.or.us
Counselor Lauren Arntt lauren.arntt@lincoln.k12.or.us
Counselor Robb Ellis robb.ellis@lincoln.k12.or.us
Day Care Director Robyn Myers robyn.myers@lincoln.k12.or.us
Graduation Coach Rodney Duncan rodney.duncan@lincoln.k12.or.us
Gear Up Coordinator Mandy Anderson mandy.anderson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Indian Education Coordinator Desi Clausing desi.clausing@lincoln.k12.or.us
North County Homeless Advocate (Located at Taft Elementary) Shelly Kingston shelly.kingston@lincoln.k12.or.us
Alt School Assistant
E-Learning Instructional Assistant Zach Wolff zach.wolff@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – MS Math Eva Ahumada eva.ahumada@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Teacher – MS English Jobeth Rube jobeth.rube@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – HS Chemistry Andy Bedingfield andy.bedingfield@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Teacher – Special Education Miracle Fingerson miracle.fingerson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – Music Mike Freel mike.freel@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – Special Education Jon Minch jonathan.minch@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – MS Computer Science Kelly Geerdes kelly.geerdes@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Teacher – HS English Taylor Sunny Diaz Sunny.Diaz@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – MS Math Kelsey Hart kelsey.hart@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – HS English David Cauthers david.cauthers@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – MS Social Studies Riley Schroeder riley.schroeder@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Teacher – Health Nicole Zimmerman nicole.zimmerman@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – HS Math Damian Huff damian.huff@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Teacher – Art/Physics/CTE Noah Lambie noah.lambie@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Teacher – MS Social Studies James Bond james.bond@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – HS Social Studies Nichole Le Sage nichole.lesage@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Teacher – MS Science Danielle Clanton danielle.clanton@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – HS Social Studies Daniel Mock daniel.mock@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – HS English/AVID Kristina Pico kristina.pico@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Teacher – MS Science Billy Ann Stempel billyann.stempel@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – HS Math Randy Wiese randy.wiese@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Teacher – Biology Sara Pursel sara.pursel@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Teacher – HS English/Social Studies Kate Quinn kate.quinn@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – ESOL/Leadership Karissa Snelling karissa.snelling@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – Culinary and ECE Julia Westbrook julia.westbrook@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Teacher – Special Education Nikki Wolff nikki.wolff@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – HS Math Pete Doll pete.doll@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – MS English Wendy Britton wendy.britton@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – MS Math/AVID Jake Tolan jake.tolan@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – HS Special Education Sarah Horobin sarah.horobin@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – HS/MS American Sign Language/Drama Chloe Migliaccio chloe.migliaccio@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – PE/Strength Training Justin Walker justin.walker@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – PE/Strength Training Molly Webster molly.webster@lincoln.k12.or.us
Media Assistant Patty Dodson patty.dodson@lincoln.k12.or.us
SRO Officer Smith