Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL RESOURCE
Principal Nick Lupo nick.lupo@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal Maddy Anderson maddy.anderson@lincoln.k12.or.us
AD/Assistant Principal Matt Hilgers matt.hilgers@lincoln.k12.or.us
Secretary Sherry Fitch sherry.fitch@lincoln.k12.or.us
Information Clerk Kori Bayer kori.bayer@lincoln.k12.or.us
Homeless Advocate Sandi Tucker sandi.tucker@lincoln.k12.or.us
Health/Records Sarah James sarah.paris@lincoln.k12.or.us
Registrar Diana Elroy diana.elroy@lincoln.k12.or.us
Counselor Lauren Arntt lauren.arntt@lincoln.k12.or.us
Counselor Robb Ellis robb.ellis@lincoln.k12.or.us
Day Care Director Robyn Myers robyn.myers@lincoln.k12.or.us
Graduation Coach Karen Richards annette.brooks-flatt@lincoln.k12.or.us
Gear Up Coordinator Mandy Weiss mandy.weiss@lincoln.k12.or.us
Alt School Assistant Janice Hathaway Janice.Hathaway@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – MS Math Eva Ahumada eva.ahumada@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Teacher – MS English Jobeth Rube jobeth.rube@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – HS Chemistry Andy Bedingfield andy.bedingfield@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Teacher – Special Education Miracle Fingerson miracle.fingerson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – Music Mike Freel mike.freel@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – Special Education Jon Minch jonathan.minch@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – MS Computer Science Kelly Geerdes kelly.geerdes@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Teacher – HS English Caitlin Loughran caitlin.loughran@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – MS Math Kelsey Hart kelsey.hart@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – HS English David Cauthers david.cauthers@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – MS Social Studies Riley Schroeder riley.schroeder@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Teacher – Health Nicole Zimmerman nicole.zimmerman@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – HS Math Damian Huff damian.huff@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Teacher – Art/Physics/CTE Noah Lambie noah.lambie@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Teacher – MS Social Studies Josh Liner josh.liner@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Teacher – HS Social Studies Nichole LeSage nichole.lesage@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Teacher – MS Science Danielle Clanton danielle.clanton@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – HS Social Studies Daniel Mock daniel.mock@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – HS English/AVID Kristina Pico kristine.pico@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Teacher – MS Science Vicki Pope vicki.pope@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Teacher – HS Math/AP CS Randy Wiese randy.wiese@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Teacher – Biology Sara Pursel sara.pursel@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Teacher – HS English/Social Studies Kate Quinn kate.quinn@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – ESOL/Leadership Karissa Snelling karissa.snelling@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – Culinary and ECE Julia Westbrook julia.westbrook@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Teacher – Special Education Nikki Wolff nikki.wolff@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – Online Zach Wolff zach.wolff@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – HS Math Rachel Yoder rachel.yoder@lincoln.k12.or.us Website
Teacher – MS English Shelby Merrick Shelby.Merrick@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – MS Math/AVID Jake Tolan jake.tolan@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – HS Special Education Sarah Horobin sarah.horobin@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – HS/MS American Sign Language/Drama Chloe Migliaccio chloe.migliaccio@lincoln.k12.or.us
Teacher – PE/Strength Training Justin Black justin.black@lincoln.k12.or.us
SRO Officer Smith