Staff Directory

First Name Last Name EMAIL Title Resource
ADMINISTRATION
Nick Lupo nick.lupo@lincoln.k12.or.us Principal
Summer Skalicky Summer.Skalicky@lincoln.k12.or.us Assistant Principal
Zach Lillebo zach.lillebo@lincoln.k12.or.us AD/Assistant Principal
North County Contacts
Tracy Berry tracy.berry@lincoln.k12.or.us North County Homeless Advocate (Located at Taft Elementary)
Angel Schafer Angel.Shafer@lincoln.12.or.us North Area Health Service Advocate
TEACHERS & STAFF
Eva Ahumada eva.ahumada@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS Math/Leadership ASB Integrated Math
Jessica Bailey jessica.bailey@lincoln.k12.or.us Teachers – MS Math (7th)
Kori Bayer kori.bayer@lincoln.k12.or.us Athletic Secretary/Info & Records
Andy Bedingfield andy.bedingfield@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS Chemistry
TAG Coordinator
Website
Raleigh Bartholomew Raleigh.Bartholomew@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS PE
MS – Choir
Kaitlyn Christensen kaitlyn.christensen@lincoln.k12.or.us Office Manager
Jeff Borton jeff.borton@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS Social Studies
Laura Blair laura.blair@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS STEM
Dana Buckley dana.buckley@lincoln.k12.or.us CTE Assistant
Wendy Britton wendy.britton@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS English
Danielle Clanton danielle.clanton@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS Science
Sunny Diaz Sunny.Diaz@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS English
Patty Dodson Dodson patty.dodson@lincoln.k12.or.us Media Assistant
Rodney Duncan rodney.duncan@lincoln.k12.or.us Graduation Coach
Dylan Eder dylan.eder@lincoln.k12.or.us SLC SPED Teacher
Sam Escalante sam.escalante@lincoln.k12.or.us College and Career Coordinator
Madi Feldman madi.feldman@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – PE/Strength Training/Leadership ASB
Cory Francis cory.francis@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – Music
Melinda Francis melinda.francis@lincoln.k12.or.us SPED Instructional Assistant
OPEN OPEN OPEN Counselor
Miracle Fingerson miracle.fingerson@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – Social Studies/LA
Jerry Guthrie jerry.guthrie@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS Social Studies
Genevieve Gray Genevieve.Gray@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS Language Arts
Kelsey Hart kelsey.hart@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS Math  Integrated Math 1 Website
Kary Hanson Kary.hanson@lincoln.k12.or.us SPED II Instructional Assistant/SPED Clerk
Sarah Horobin sarah.horobin@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS Special Education
Kim Jackson kim.jackson@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS Math
Sandra Jouglard sandra.jouglard@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – Spanish/Science
Edward Klem ed.klem@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS Math
Noah Lambie noah.lambie@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – Art/Physics/CTE
Nichole Le Sage nichole.lesage@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS Social Studies
Kelly Linfoot kelly.linfoot@lincoln.k12.or.us Bi-lingual Customer Service
Attendance
Nick Lupo nick.lupo@lincoln.k12.or.us Principal
Isaac Marshall isaac.marshall@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS ART
Billy Ann Martin billyann.martin@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS Science
MS ASB Advisor
Chloe Migliaccio chloe.migliaccio@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS American Sign Language, HS Success, Mythology
Jon Minch jonathan.minch@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – Special Education
Cindy Magalllanes cindy.magallanes@lincoln.k12.or.us SLC SPED Teacher
Janet Moreno janet.moreno@lincoln.k12.or.us Bi-lingual Tutor
Krista Owen krista.owen@lincoln.k12.or.us Middle School Counselor
Gaspar Pedro gaspar.pedro@lincoln.k12.or.us Bi-lingual Tutor
Michele Pardo michele.pardo@lincoln.k12.or.us SPED High School
Kristina Pico kristina.pico@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS English
Sara Pursel sara.pursel@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – Biology
Kate Quinn kate.quinn@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – HS English/Social Studies
Elida Ramsey elida.ramsey@lincoln.k12.or.us Special Education Assistant
Alyssa Redmond alyssa.redmond@lincoln.k12.or.us Indian Ed. Coordinator
Jobeth Rube jobeth.rube@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – MS English
Julie Sexton julie.sexton@lincoln.k12.or.us Special Education Assistant
Karissa Snelling karissa.snelling@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – ELD
Amber Swope amber.swope@lincoln.k12.or.us Health & Records
Lauren Taylor lauren.r.taylor@lincoln.k12.or.us Info & Records – Counseling Center
Jake Tolan jacob.tolan@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – Forestry, AVID
Julia Westbrook julia.westbrook@lincoln.k12.or.us Teacher – Culinary and Foods
Zach Wolff zach.wolff@lincoln.k12.or.us E-Learning Specialist